Climate Update

If you haven’t seen it yet, please visit my new page, Sea Ice and Climate, dealing with some of the effects of climate change. I wanted to establish this as a permanent place where you can comment on my accuracy or lack thereof. I plan to add to this as more information comes in, and I am always willing to amend it if errors are pointed out. Have fun with it. Give me encouragement, or tell me with cogent arguments how wrong I am. I don’t shy from disagreement, and I love to learn.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

